Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MAUI INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
2007 TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE
 

Day Date Meet Location Time
Friday Mar. 2 MIL Meet #1 War Memorial 4:00 pm
Friday Mar. 9 MIL Meet #2 War Memorial 4:00 pm
Friday Mar. 16 MIL Meet #3 War Memorial 4:00 pm
Saturday Mar. 24 MIL Meet @ King Kekaulike King Kekaulike 4:00 pm
Friday Mar. 30 Satoki Yamamoto Invitational Trials War Memorial 4:00 pm
Saturday Mar. 31 Satoki Yamamoto Invitational Finals War Memorial 4:00 pm
Thursday Apr. 5 Kamakea Memorial Meet War Memorial 4:00 pm
Friday Apr. 13 MIL Meet #4 King Kekaulike 4:00 pm
Friday Apr. 20 Blue & Gold Meet Trials War Memorial 4:00 pm
Saturday Apr. 21 Blue & Gold Meet Finals War Memorial 4:00 pm
Friday Apr. 27 JV Championship Meet Trials War Memorial 4:00 pm
Saturday Apr. 28 JV Championship Meet Finals War Memorial 4:00 pm
Friday May 4 MIL Championship Meet Trials War Memorial 4:00 pm
Saturday May 5 MIL Championship Meet Finals War Memorial 4:00 pm
Friday May 18 HHSAA State Championship Trials War Memorial T B A
Saturday May 19 HHSAA State Championship Finals War Memorial T B A